## Officers 2024

Middlesex Bowls Committee		Telephone
Patron	Eric Prior	
Executive		
MBA President	Keith Robinson	07803 628899
Vice President		
Junior Vice President		
Hon. Administrator / Women's Secretary	Jacquie Elkin	07753 256678
Hon. Men's Secretary	Tony Waller	07866 603596
Hon. Treasurer	Brian Hearn	07710 101347
Hon. Competition Secretaries	Dee Hardy (W)	07855 742374
Hon Men's Competition Entry & Draw Secretary	Paul Reynolds (M)	07888 963353
Hon. Match Secretaries	Tonia Gann (W)	07719 472094
	Keith Robinson (M)	07803 628899
Hon Development Officer	Ange Cumine	07973 654877
Immediate Past President	Dee Hardy	07855 742374
Hon Publicity Officer	Tony Waller	07866 603596
Hon Yearbook Secretary	VACANT	
Safeguarding Officer	Jacquie Elkin	07753 256678
Non Executive Posts		
Middx Benevolent Funds		
Hon Women's Secretary & Treasurer	Cathy Taylor	07904 191713
Hon Men's Secretary		
	VACANT	
Women's Selection Committee Members		
Group 1	Jo White	
Group 3 & 4		
Men's District Secretaries		
District 1 & 2	Colin King	
District 3 & 4	Gerald Parrish	
District 5 & 6	Brian Hearn	
District 7 & 8	Ray Fortune	
Hon Middlesex League Secretary	Howard Shearing	07958 642214
Hon Team Managers		
Johns & Walker	Vacant	
Middleton & Balcomb	Ray Fortune	
U25 & White Rose	Howard Shearing	
Bowls England Representatives	Jacquie Elkin & Brian Hearn	
County Coaching Coordinator	VACANT	
Independent Examiners	Liz Dutton, Dot Stanners, Colin	
	King	
Webmasters	Tony Waller & Kevin Woodhead	